Breaking News
  • December 2Varsity Women’s Basketball Game against Silverton Canceled Tonight, December 2
  • November 292022 Food Drive Kicks Off This Thursday, December 1
  • November 14Men’s and Women’s Soccer Teams Win State Championship
  • November 9Tina Kotek (D) Elected to be OR’s Next Governor
  • November 7Men's and Women's Cross Country Teams Win State Championship
  • November 1THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG to open Thursday, 11/3
  • October 18First Coffeehouse to be held this Friday, 10/21
  • October 13Mock Trial Online Team Takes 9th at Intl Competition
  • September 8Queen Elizabeth dies at 96
  • May 18Women's Golf Wins 2022 State Championship
Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 02 Skyview High SchoolJesuit High School24-21W
Skyview High SchoolJesuit High School
Fri, Sep 09 Lakeridge High SchoolLakeridge High Schoo35-6W
Lakeridge High SchoolLakeridge High Schoo
Thu, Sep 15 West Linn High SchoolJesuit High School21-30L
West Linn High SchoolJesuit High School
Thu, Sep 22 Sherwood High SchoolSherwood High School42-0W
Sherwood High SchoolSherwood High School
Fri, Sep 30 Aloha High SchoolJesuit High School64-0W
Aloha High SchoolJesuit High School
Fri, Oct 07 Westview High SchoolWestview High School52-18W
Westview High SchoolWestview High School
Fri, Oct 14 Sunset High SchoolSunset High School44-17W
Sunset High SchoolSunset High School
Fri, Oct 21 Mountainside High SchoolJesuit High School40-10W
Mountainside High SchoolJesuit High School
Fri, Oct 28 Beaverton High SchoolJesuit High School63-13W
Beaverton High SchoolJesuit High School