Breaking News
  • December 2Varsity Women’s Basketball Game against Silverton Canceled Tonight, December 2
  • November 292022 Food Drive Kicks Off This Thursday, December 1
  • November 14Men’s and Women’s Soccer Teams Win State Championship
  • November 9Tina Kotek (D) Elected to be OR’s Next Governor
  • November 7Men's and Women's Cross Country Teams Win State Championship
  • November 1THE PLAY THAT GOES WRONG to open Thursday, 11/3
  • October 18First Coffeehouse to be held this Friday, 10/21
  • October 13Mock Trial Online Team Takes 9th at Intl Competition
  • September 8Queen Elizabeth dies at 96
  • May 18Women's Golf Wins 2022 State Championship
Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

Writing. Photography. Video. The home of Jesuit High School student journalism.

Jesuit Chronicle

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 Oregon City High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Oregon City High SchoolJesuit High School
Thu, Sep 01 Newberg High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Newberg High SchoolJesuit High School
Tue, Sep 06 Westview High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Westview High SchoolJesuit High School
Thu, Sep 08 Southridge High SchoolSouthridge High Scho3-0W
Southridge High SchoolSouthridge High Scho
Tue, Sep 13 Aloha High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Aloha High SchoolJesuit High School
Thu, Sep 15 Sunset High SchoolSunset High School3-0W
Sunset High SchoolSunset High School
Mon, Sep 19 Mountainside High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Mountainside High SchoolJesuit High School
Wed, Sep 21 Beaverton High SchoolBeaverton High Schoo3-0W
Beaverton High SchoolBeaverton High Schoo
Thu, Sep 29 Westview High SchoolJesuit High School3-1W
Westview High SchoolJesuit High School
Tue, Oct 04 Southridge High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Southridge High SchoolJesuit High School
Thu, Oct 06 Aloha High SchoolAloha High School 3-0W
Aloha High SchoolAloha High School
Tue, Oct 11 Sunset High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Sunset High SchoolJesuit High School
Tue, Oct 18 Beaverton High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Beaverton High SchoolJesuit High School
Wed, Oct 26 Gresham High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
Gresham High SchoolJesuit High School
Sat, Oct 29 South Salem High SchoolJesuit High School3-0W
South Salem High SchoolJesuit High School
Fri, Nov 04 Sprague High SchoolForest Grove High Sc3-2W
Sprague High SchoolForest Grove High Sc
Fri, Nov 04 Nelson High SchoolForest Grove High Sc3-2W
Nelson High SchoolForest Grove High Sc
Sat, Nov 05 Sheldon High SchoolForest Grove High Sc1-3L
Sheldon High SchoolForest Grove High Sc